EsasHomes-أساس هومز

esashomes logo

Türkiye exempts citizens of Saudi Arabia, UAE and other countries from visa for the purpose of tourism

Information about Turkey

On Saturday, the Turkish Official Gazette published a presidential decree exempting citizens of six countries from entry visas during their visits for tourist purposes, including Arab countries.

The presidential decree, which was signed by President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, stated that citizens of the United States of America, Canada, the Emirates, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, and the Sultanate of Oman are exempt from a visa to enter Turkey for visits for tourist purposes.

The exemption decision includes citizens of the aforementioned countries who hold a regular passport, provided that this visa is granted for 90 days out of every 180 days.

The presidential decree stated that this decision comes in accordance with Article 18 of the Foreigners and International Protection Law No. 6458.

Tag Post :
Istanbul city areas,Istanbul New Airport
Share This :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Post

Dont Hesitate To Contact Us

Your Dream House Awaits: Let Our Expert Agents Guide You to the Perfect Home.